Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stan Malcolm Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stan Malcolm Jr

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

antonia Eisenstein

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED AS WELL AS STATE FARM ,AND, ESPECIALLY BONNIE JOHNSON...NOTHING IS TOO MUCH TROUBLE FOR HER AND IT IS DONE PLEASANTLY!!!!!!!"

xBLDxBONEZx

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Bonnie is a well understanding and great agent! Very nice and a great person to talk to. She was extremely helpful and passionate! ~Jacob Daly Jr"

Joshua Breslin

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terri was EXTREMELY helpful, so professional, and kind. Establishing a new renter's insurance policy was quick and easy. I HIGHLY recommend this agent!"

Sarah Dworak

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing easy and friendly experience with this office. Bonnie was exceptional during this stressful time looking for better and more affordable policy. She went over and beyond and found us an amazing affordable rate while insuring a new driver and vehicle as well as switching our current insurance to State Farm. Thanks again Bonnie and staff at Stan Malcolm office."

Majestic Treasurez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service is exceptional! Terri from this office has been extremely helpful and responds quickly anytime I have a question I get an immediate response through email and phone. I recommend them for any service they provide you are in need of."

Rochelle Klinger

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, customer oriented service, I highly recommend Stan Malcolm Jr. and his wonderful assistant, Terri."

G'ster

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about how wonderful Bonnie takes care of me. She excels in all areas, including phenomenal customer service, extremely knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Hats off to Bonnie and Terri has well! This agency gets my double thumbs up!!!!!"

Bill Anderson

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service at this office is hands down the BEST. Bonnie and Terry always go the extra mile to help you."

Diana Campbell

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wrote a comment too and I’m not sure what happened to it? Your team is the best by far! Their professionalism, kindness, friendliness … they are almost like family. Anytime I call, it’s almost like they “know” me, almost catches me off guard a little (they are THAT nice!). They never seem to (EVER) have a bad day and they are always just so courteous on the phone. Bonnie is always like an old friend that I haven’t talked to in awhile, always willing to help the best way she can. She always thinks ahead of what I may or may not need and I just appreciate them BOTH! Thank you for having such wonderful people work for you. Just the simple act of kindness can make someone’s day. You can literally hear them smile through the phone and it automatically brightens your whole day. :)"

Donna

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm (Stan, Bonnie) has been my family's insurance company since 1972. I cannot say enough WONDERFUL things about this team. They are knowledgeable, kind, professional, very quick to respond and have always provided sound advice over the years. Do not hesitate to contact them for all your insurance needs!!!"

Chris Taglianetti

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Perfect service! Would 100 percent work with them again!"

Monty Shapiro

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always knowledgeable. Prompt service. Reminders when needed. Pleasant as can be"

Bill Cupps

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am dealt with as a Human Being ! I am Not Just A number ! The feeling of being a part of the Family ! There is such a Comfort n Inclusiveness I felt, Speaking with the Team they welcomed Me with Open Arms ! Thanks Terri n the Rest of the Team !"

Michele Gordon

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terri in Stan Malcolm’s State Farm office is amazing! So helpful! We changed from the state of Texas to the state of New Jersey, I could not have done it without Terri! I recommend this office completely!"

Haydee Gainer

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terri you are amazing, thank you for all your help. That’s what I call great customer service, and for that my husband and I know that we are in good hands. Thanks again"

Dorothy Rothman

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently worked with Bonnie Johnson on 2 separate policies and she could not be more helpful. She got me the best deals out there. Highly recommend this agency."

Amy Delgado

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terri was amazing. In under 30 mins she was able to give me a reasonable quote and set me up with my new insurance plan. She was thorough, understanding and very attentive to my needs. It was an amazing experience."

Ruth Martinez

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The lady's that work there are very helpful."

Mark Berg

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience I have ever had. Everyone was helpful and kind. Also a great value. I have multiple vehicles and a home policy and I got the best pricing here after shopping around."

Donna Mason

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bonnie Johnson is always so pleasant and professional. She is a pleasure to deal with, and makes dealing with insurance matters easy!"

Nick L

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Terri and Bonnie are very nice and helpful! Thanks!"

Sahil Zaveri

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent place to go, responded to my requests immediately, and is always just a phone call away. Bonnie is the best!"

Caitlin Kissick

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and me called today because we felt our GEICO insurance was wayyyy too high. After a 15 minute call with Terri we were switched to State Farm saving $80 a month! Super friendly and helpful every step of the way! Thank you!"

Danielle Bolf

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Stan and his staff for 26 years. Whenever I need something he and his staff are always eager to help and very easy to talk to. It’s a pleasure doing business with them."

Susan Matthews

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Bonnie Johnson since the early eighties, even before Stan. I know it sounds cliche, but like a Good Neighbor, Bonnie is always there. She has become a friend to our family. Bonnie always has the answers, and if for some reason she doesn’t, she’s on the job to get the information for you, promptly, and with a smile. Nothing is ever too much or a problem. Stan’s a lucky man, having both Bonnie and Terri on his team. I recently was quoted $120 less than our State Farm policy, for the same coverage. We haven’t left the Stan Malcom team."