Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angelo Ciancio

Angelo Ciancio

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Ciancio
"I have had Bonnie Johnson as my auto insurance agent for years. She is very detailed when addressing any questions concerns I may have. She has always been very helpful and always resolves any issues I may have. She is devoted to meeting the needs of her clients and is a valuable asset to State Farm. I hope she is with State Farm for many years to come to continue to provide such excellent service."
Profile photo of Natalie Ciancio

Natalie Ciancio

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Ciancio
"I have had State Farm Insurance for my auto insurance for many years and Bonnie Johnson, Stan Malcolm and the entire staff have always provided excellent, knowledgeable and very helpful service, paying attention to every detail of our auto insurance needs and concerns. I wouldn't want any other insurance team. They are the best."
Profile photo of David Wetzel

David Wetzel

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Wetzel
"Stan, Bonnie, and Teresa have been my go-to team since 1983. I get outstanding service and timely callbacks. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I have been a State Farm customer since 1969."
Profile photo of Inv Luis Munoz

Inv Luis Munoz

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Inv Luis Munoz
"I have been with them for 30 years, and they provide great services. Every time I call, they take care of me."
Profile photo of Kathleen Mccrossan

Kathleen Mccrossan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Mccrossan
"I have had State Farm car ins since a teenager . Bonnie Johnson has been my agent all these years . She’s so sweet and helpful . Terri karakatsanis and Stan Malcolm are wonderful too in that office . We now have all our ins with State Farm ❤️Very trustworthy firm❤️"
Profile photo of Alex Chanthakhounsy

Alex Chanthakhounsy

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Chanthakhounsy
"Customer service was wonderful. Rapid response. Terri⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️."
Profile photo of Celso Monjaraz

Celso Monjaraz

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celso Monjaraz
"Bonnie was wonderful to work with, she has always helped me out with any issues I had!"
Profile photo of Charles Dupras

Charles Dupras

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Dupras
"This has been the only insurance office that I have ever used, and I don't see any need to change. They provide quality service and a high degree of professionalism. Terri always gets back to my questions promptly and effectively."
Profile photo of Billie Sue

Billie Sue

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Sue
"Bonnie and Terri are outstanding assistants! Their knowledge and friendly service is exceptional!"
Profile photo of William Heald

William Heald

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Heald
"It was excellent and professional. She answered all my questions. I couldn't be more pleased."
Profile photo of Cassie Higgins

Cassie Higgins

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Higgins
"I've had the pleasure of talking to both Bonnie and Terri, and both are wonderful to work with. They are very helpful and will walk you through everything you need to do - very knowledgeable and pleasant staff. :)"
Profile photo of Pam Thomas

Pam Thomas

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Thomas
"My agent, Bonnie Johnson, always goes out of her way to answer any questions I have, helps me to understand things better, and helps to get us the best rate possible. She is by far the best agent I have ever worked with and thanks to her I plan on staying with State Farm forever! Thanks Bonnie Johnson and Stan Malcolm State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ivy Villanueva

Ivy Villanueva

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Villanueva
"Bonnie is a sweetheart! She’s always there to help me! She’s one of the reasons I’ve stayed with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Aaron Swain

Aaron Swain

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Swain
"Bonnie Johnson always helps me with auto insurance. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Guenther

Paul Guenther

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Guenther
"Terri is outstanding. She is extremely pleasant and very helpful. I will definitely be referring anyone looking for insurance to Terri."
Profile photo of Carmen Negron

Carmen Negron

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Negron
"Your employee Terri is terrific. You are fortunate to have her on board. Richard and Carmen Negron"
Profile photo of Nourhan Hussien

Nourhan Hussien

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nourhan Hussien
"Thank you Bonnie for your help"
Profile photo of Edward Grist

Edward Grist

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Grist
"Great guy with a great company"
Profile photo of Joe Day

Joe Day

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Day
"Terri helped me resolve my issue. All good!"
Profile photo of Donna More

Donna More

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna More
"Terri is amazing! She is always available and has answers to every question. I had to deal with her from out of state, and she made everything so easy. This office definitely has my business for any future New Jersey insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joseph Charles

Joseph Charles

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Charles
"Stan Malcolm's State Farm office and Bonnie Johnson offer outstanding expidited service!! They are friendly knowledgeable and professional at all times!! I Highly recommend them for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Adam Duncan

Adam Duncan

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Duncan
"What can I say about Stan Malcom's office other than they are all awesome. Been a customer for years and Terri is fantastic. She always gets right back to me and is very friendly and personalable. There are very few people that are efficient and responsive as her. I have been with other agents before but they always seem to pass you to corporate. You get the good neighbor experience here! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Natalie Grams

Natalie Grams

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Grams
"Bonnie has been wonderful since i started using State Farm. Always available when i need her with any questions or problems! Highly recommend State Farm! Great prices also!"
Profile photo of Mike D

Mike D

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike D
"Friendly and professional. Was great working with Terri!"
Profile photo of alina sroka

alina sroka

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alina sroka
"Terri is Best"